epoxa us incorporated                                                              Call us :

1400 Broadfield Boulevard                                                                                    832 413 4293

Suite 200                                                                                                                  281 493 1717

Houston, Tx 77084                                                                                                       epoxa.com

USA                                                                                                               epoxaus@epoxa.com


Regional Team

  • Bethy Smith
  • bsmith@epoxa.com

 

  • Richard Escacena
  • rescacena@epoxa.com

 

  • Christine Urrutia
  • Southeast Region
  • currutia@epoxa.com

 

  • George Hoffmann
  • Southwest Region
  • jhoffmann@epoxa.com

 

  • Grace Peregrine
  • gperegrine@epoxa.com

 

  • Robert Huertas
  • rhuertas@epoxa.com